805 West Lynn Street Coal Township Pennsylvania 17866
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(570) 644-0395
(570) 644-1224
Miscellaneous Information:


Gene Welsh, President
Craig Fetterman, Vice President
George Zalar
Paul Petrovich
Gerald Waugh


Monthly Meeting Schedule (Municipal and Planning Commission)

Supervisors-2nd Thursday of Month
Planning Comm.-1st Wednesday of Month


Planning Commission Members:

William Rickert, President
Francis Gearski, Vice President
Thomas Eckman, Secretary
Pete Bednar
Justin Frudale


Sewage Enforcement Officer:

James A. Sanders
1190 Pleasant Grove Rd.
Millmont, PA 17845

Zoning Officer:

Christopher Petrovich
805 W. Lynn Street
Coal Township, Pennsylvania 17866
(570) 644-0395


Public Safety Information:

William Carpenter, Chief of Police
Russ Feese, Fire Chief
Sylvester Kulonda, EMC

Coal Township Police
805 West Lynn Street
Coal Township, PA 17866
(570) 644-0333