860 Spruce Street Kulpmont Pennsylvania 17834
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(570) 373-1521
(570) 373-1538
Miscellaneous Information:

Myron F. Turlis, Mayor
Bruno Varano, President
Clarence H. Deitrick, Vice-President
Rhonda Wilk, Secretary
Joseph A. Winhofer, Councilman
James K. Wisliski, Councilman
Michael V. Fantanarosa, Councilman
Raymond Kraynak, Jr., Councilman
Pilip Scicchitano, Councilman

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
2nd Tuesday of the Month

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Kulpmont-Marion Heights Jt. Mun. Auth.
PO Box 126
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Public Safety Information:
Kevin F. O'Hearn, Fire Chief
1451 Chestnut Street
Kulpmont, PA 17834
(570) 373-3718

Richard L. Wilson, III, Chief of Police