1428 Rovendale Drive Watsontown Pennsylvania 17777
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(570) 649-5371
(570) 649-5176
Miscellaneous Information:

Ronald Knopp, Chairman
Jay Bomberger, Vice-Chairman
Gerald Otterbein, Secretary/Treasurer
Willard Murray, Supervisor

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council-1st Wednesday of the month
Planning-Last Thursday of month

Planning Commission Members:
Charles Axtman, Chairman
Anthony Hamm, Member
Ronald Basttian, Member
Matthew Strahan, Member
Lawrence Bieber, Member
James McCloskey, Alternate

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James A. Sanders
1190 Pleasant Gove Road
Millmont, PA 17845
(570) 922-1218

Zoning Officer:
Code Inspections
(570) 547-0488

Public Safety Information:
Emergency Service Provided by
Warrior Run Fire Company